Days Of Abandon


Release Date:
May 13th, 2014

Track Listing:
1. Art Smock
2. Simple and Sure
3. Kelly
4. Beautiful You
5. Coral And Gold
6. Eurydice
7. Masokissed
8. Until The Sun Explodes
9. Life After Life
10. The Asp At My Chest

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Thank you for supporting the Official The Pains of Being Pure at Heart Merch Webstore!