The Echo Of Pleasure


Release Date:
September 1st, 2017

Track Listing:
1. My Only
2. Anymore
3. The Garret
4. When I Dance With You
5. The Echo of Pleasure
6. Falling Apart So Slow
7. So True
8. The Cure For Death
9. Stay

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Thank you for supporting the Official The Pains of Being Pure at Heart Merch Webstor